Search found 2 matches

by Drako
Thu Jun 05, 2014 6:59 pm
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: hero attack and summon limit
Replies: 2
Views: 6873

Re: hero attack and summon limit

Unless an ally has special limitation (e.g. pet(1), unique, (1)) there's no limit. And yes your hero takes full damage from an ally or hero he attacks (weapon is just adding extra attack, it's your hero who does the damage).
by Drako
Thu May 29, 2014 9:35 am
Forum: Rules Questions
Topic: Instant Spellshield
Replies: 1
Views: 6117

Re: Instant Spellshield

From what I know, in this case fireball doesn't have a valid target any more, so it goes to it's graveyard without doing anything.