DEathknight question

Stuck in the middle of a game, ask your question here, probably someone will be able to help.
castellan56
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2012 5:21 pm

DEathknight question

Unread post by castellan56 » Sat Aug 04, 2012 9:11 pm

i am making a death knight deck, with Baeltor as my hero, and i want to add a lumbering ogre axe, but it wont show up in the deck builder.
FYI i have no filters on or anything, just the deck creator

domatt23
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Feb 28, 2012 6:11 pm
Location: Connecticut, Usa

Re: DEathknight question

Unread post by domatt23 » Sun Aug 05, 2012 4:04 am

check and make sure you have a quantity in your "collection", otherwise it wont show up in your deckbuilder. Hope this helps!

castellan56
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2012 5:21 pm

Re: DEathknight question

Unread post by castellan56 » Sun Aug 05, 2012 3:53 pm

*sigh*, that would be the reason...lol

User avatar
duckwc
Posts: 225
Joined: Thu May 26, 2011 11:42 am

Re: DEathknight question

Unread post by duckwc » Mon Aug 06, 2012 7:59 pm

By default, decks are created using the collection as the pool of cards.
You can change this during the creation of the deck or any time by clicking on the convert button.

Bigboss01
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2014 5:29 am

Re: DEathknight question

Unread post by Bigboss01 » Tue Dec 02, 2014 5:42 am

Here is the situation. On the current turn I played Loque with no other pets in play. The next turn I play a bestial revival which allows me to bring a pet from my graveyard back to play, so I play a boomer from my graveyard. My opponents next turn he uses an Astral Purge which destroyed my bestial revival. Which pet should be sent to the graveyard. Loque my original pet, Boomer who was brought in from the ability or was is it up to me to choose which pet is sent to the graveyard?? Thanks for any rules or info on this.

aldomori
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2014 1:14 pm

Re: DEathknight question

Unread post by aldomori » Sun May 03, 2015 2:40 pm

I think you could choose which one will be sent to the graveyard.

Shadehealer
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Jun 07, 2015 4:59 pm

Re: DEathknight question

Unread post by Shadehealer » Wed Dec 16, 2015 12:02 am

Aldo is right. If a player violates the rule of uniqueness (melee 1), (pet 1), (unique) or so on, then the game stops and he has to choose which card is destroyed by the game, so that the uniqueness violation is solved. A player can only violate his own rule of uniqueness, obviously, so the cards' owner always makes the decision what gets destroyed.

Post Reply