Stuck in the middle of a game, ask your question here, probably someone will be able to help.
hi im relatively new to the wow tcg and after reading the game rule manual i dint find how much is the limit of ally i can summon on the field and if i attack with a weapon equip to my hero do my hero take dommage from the ally it attack
Unless an ally has special limitation (e.g. pet(1), unique, (1)) there's no limit. And yes your hero takes full damage from an ally or hero he attacks (weapon is just adding extra attack, it's your hero who does the damage).