Trade - No cards selectable

Post any question or suggestion related to Hex TCG here.
SirBeastmaster
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2014 7:52 am

Trade - No cards selectable

Unread post by SirBeastmaster » Mon Jan 15, 2018 12:44 pm

Hi,

I'm not able to create trade offers anymore. I can open a trade window and add cards from the trader I choose - but I'm not able to add cards
from my side to the offer. Is my account banned for trades or something like this, or is it a technical error?

In the past I made multiple offers where I didn't received a response - so after some days I canceled this offers. Could that be the
reason?

Thank you and kind regards
SirBeastmaster

User avatar
bogycoins
Posts: 709
Joined: Thu May 26, 2011 11:42 am
Location: Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Contact:

Re: Trade - No cards selectable

Unread post by bogycoins » Mon Jan 15, 2018 10:19 pm

Can you post a screenshot of the trade window?

SirBeastmaster
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2014 7:52 am

Re: Trade - No cards selectable

Unread post by SirBeastmaster » Tue Jan 16, 2018 5:46 am

Hi,

here is the trade window. It looks normal - but when I'm clicking on a plus on my side nothing happens. It looks like the Cards radio button receives the focus.
Trade Window small.jpg
Trade Window small.jpg (108.46 KiB) Viewed 2119 times
I tried Safari and Firefox. And 3-4 days before everything worked normal.

Thank you
SirBeastmaster

User avatar
bogycoins
Posts: 709
Joined: Thu May 26, 2011 11:42 am
Location: Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Contact:

Re: Trade - No cards selectable

Unread post by bogycoins » Tue Jan 16, 2018 12:27 pm

Is this happening with other traders as well? You can try to clear your cache and check again.

SirBeastmaster
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2014 7:52 am

Re: Trade - No cards selectable

Unread post by SirBeastmaster » Tue Jan 16, 2018 5:23 pm

Hi, I cleared the cache - no change also tried different traders - no change. I've tried a second Hex Tcg Browser account - and with this I've not the same problem. So it has something to do with my main account. If you want I can send you my login data and you can check.

User avatar
bogycoins
Posts: 709
Joined: Thu May 26, 2011 11:42 am
Location: Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Contact:

Re: Trade - No cards selectable

Unread post by bogycoins » Tue Jan 16, 2018 9:34 pm

That would be helpful. It's really strange and doesn't make any sense. I didn't update anything on that part recently and works fine for me.

HeroSword
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2016 7:01 am

Re: Trade - No cards selectable

Unread post by HeroSword » Wed Apr 11, 2018 4:50 am

Same with my accaunt/ Cant choose my card to trade/

Account name - HeroSword

Post Reply